未雨綢繆

百年規劃,守護您的家人,將您的傳奇永恆延續。

未雨綢繆

百年之後的身後事,遠比您想像的繁瑣。 而這也是福樂紀念公園存在的原因,我們要做得不僅讓您省心,更是要讓您得到安心。 我們專業貼心的規劃顧問,從開始到最後,一路與您相伴,為您服務。 根據您的意願,家人的想法以及您的預算,用心為您規劃一份最適合的計劃。 讓您對未來感到安心一直是我們首要的目標與任務

專人協助規劃

知您心,懂您心。我們的專業的規劃顧問與禮儀顧問會陪伴在您身邊,幫助您了解各種選項並隨時為您答疑解惑。

聯絡我們

  • 1 (888) 689-8888

    全美免費電話

  • +1 (323) 254-3131

    國際電話

陪伴您走過傷慟

在悲傷、難過之外,許多家庭在親人離去後對於仍然要面對種種繁瑣的身後之事等充滿壓力的挑戰,有時一件看似容易的小事,比如找出一份需政府須要的文件或是找出擁有法律決定權的親屬,在這樣的時刻都讓人感到無比困難。我們的預先規劃服務因此而存在,我們是您風雨中的保護傘,在您身邊為您遮風擋雨,在您最須要的時間,我們將陪著你攜手共度難關,讓您緊繃的心情得以紓緩。

在經歷張羅母親後事的慌亂經驗後,發現父親已經做好自己後事的安排,帕蒂感覺鬆了一口氣。

表達你的意願

當至親已遠去,他們的故事和美德還將留存于世,該如何才能按照至親的心願去宣揚並繼承他們的故事和美德。 在此情此景下, 親人們會猶豫、會不安,擔心做出錯誤的選擇。 預先規劃服務就是為了免去這些不安,讓您的摯愛能尊重您所願而得到一份心安。

身為人母,她計劃了一場完美的告別當做獻給家人的最後一份禮物。

減輕經濟負擔

一場紀念儀式的開銷著實難以預測。 而當事情來臨時,我們無法保證在那一天我們有足夠的資金去支援一場最後的儀式。 而預先規劃服務,可以讓個人與家人一起提前來策劃,並可以慢慢的分期付清。

一個沒有做好面對摯愛親人意外離世準備而掙扎著面對種種決定與開銷的家庭。

下一步該怎麼做?

預先計劃的決定是非常私人的事情。有些人選擇邀請家人一同參與陪伴整個過程,而有些人選擇獨自面對。您可以與任何適當的人選討論。一旦準備好了解更多信息,請與我們的規劃顧問聯繫。

想了解更多?

我們的互動規劃系統將幫助您了解福樂紀念公園提供的定價和選項,做出最完善的安排與準備。

讓我試試

聯絡我們

  • 1 (888) 689-8888

    全美免費電話

  • +1 (323) 254-3131

    國際電話

聯絡我們

Planning Ahead

Protect your family and your legacy by making funeral arrangements today.

Planning Ahead

Making arrangements for your own memorial services may sound like an unpleasant task but Forest Lawn is here to make it easy and empowering. Our Planning Advisors will walk you through the process, guide you through the many options, and help you make the decisions that are right for you, your family, and your finances. Ultimately, our goal is to make you feel secure about the future.

Get Personalized Help

One of our planning advisors or memorial counselors will help you understand the options.

Contact Us

  • 1 (888) 204-3131

    U.S. Toll Free

  • +1 (323) 254-3131

    International

Relief in Trying Times

In addition to the painful decisions and overwhelming emotions, families coping with loss are also faced with stressful administrative tasks, from establishing who has the legal decision making power to finding required government documents. Planning ahead offers loved ones relief at a time it’s needed the most.

After a traumatic experience making arrangements for her mother, Patty is thankful for her father's planning.

Express Your Wishes

Families in mourning want nothing more than to respect the wishes of the person that has passed. With all the memorial decisions they face, it’s common for those left behind to worry they are making the wrong choices. Planning ahead gives your loved ones peace of mind, knowing that they are truly honoring your legacy.

A woman plans the perfect memorial as a final act of maternal love for the family she was leaving behind.

Ease the Financial Burden

End of life costs can be substantial and difficult to predict, but you can take control and manage future costs of property and services today. Planning ahead allows individuals and families to invest early and pay over time.

A family struggles with tough decisions and costs they aren’t ready for in the unexpected loss of a loved one.

What’s next?

The decision to plan ahead is deeply personal. Discuss with your loved ones and contact our Planning Advisors when you are ready to learn more. They will discuss the decisions and nuances of memorial planning. They will also help you prepare in advance for the legal and procedural requirements that can add a great deal of stress for families coping with the loss of a loved one.

Ready to Learn More?

Our interactive arrangements tool can help give you a better idea of the pricing and options available through Forest Lawn.

Try It Out

Contact Us

  • 1 (888) 204-3131

    U.S. Toll Free

  • +1 (323) 254-3131

    International

Contact Form