Customer Reviews

Forest Lawn Memorial-Parks & Mortuaries review summary

5  2229
4  351
3  93
2  
1  
25 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Jun 20, 2021

Tina

John is wonderful to work with. He is very knowledgeable and ensures the family is comfortable with their purchase. I never felt pressured or pressed for a decision. He gave us our space and was prompt with responses when questions were asked. He proactively reached out when new promotions may be of interest. He is accommodating for short notice appointments. I would highly recommend John as a sales agent for anyone looking to inquire or purchasing property at Forest Lawn. Thank you again John for making my family feel comfortable during this whole process.



5on Google,Jun 18, 2021

Daysi

The service was great there was great communication and patience.. I really liked the lady that worked with me her name is Eva Ortiz if there’s anything I need I’d personally go to her she’s highly recommend!!


5on Google,Jun 18, 2021

Lolita

Website is very informative and easily navigable. The personnel are stellar (knowledgeable, helpful, patient, respectful). A stellar example in this organization is representative Amy Crocker who has assisted me with property purchases. Her genuine receptivity to family needs and concerns, diligence in offering options and locating desirable and affordable sites, non-pressure approach, plus basic kindness and patience has provided much support and assurance. 10 stars! To me, the Forest Lawn Glendale location and staff set a standard that many other industry businesses would be wise to emulate.




5on Google,Jun 17, 2021

Elena

Maria G our sales rep was very helpful, She explain and answered all of our questions. My family and I are very happy with her services, We have refer a friend or two to her al ready, And Yes we did purchase our space at Forest Lawn.


5on Google,Jun 17, 2021

Marylee

Daniel Ahn was a wonderful help in setting up the last piece of my internment at Forest Lawn Cypress. I am also thrilled that I was able to have the same tablet as my mother who passed in 1960. It was actually a very nice experience to go to a graveyard. Just in passing I am thrilled that we will have a ice tree that was recently added.


5on Google,Jun 17, 2021

Diane

Knowledgeable, professional, caring help. Individualized planning. Gave me peace that all is planned and will be easier for my children.


5on Google,Jun 17, 2021

Sonia

Sunt Fan Michael jackson si mias fi dorit foarte Mult sa il cunosc si as vrea din tot Sufletul sa li pun macar un buchet de trandafirii imi pare foarte rau ca nu mai este printre Noii A fost un Artist cu Suflet Buun


5on Google,Jun 15, 2021

Laura

Yoerita Ang is very helpful & kind to us. She didn't pressure us at all. I'm very happy with her.


5on Google,Jun 14, 2021

Kathleen

We received our copies of funeral insurance. Londell Ramsey was very helpful.


5on Google,Jun 13, 2021

Grant

It's just a peaceful beautiful place


5on Google,Jun 13, 2021

Matthew S.

Beautiful and historical place to visit. Many celebrities such as Nat king Cole and Walt Disney have been buried here. They also offer art exhibits throughout the year. The exhibits are free of charge.


5on Google,Jun 13, 2021

Karen

A beautiful resting place with a long history. Come see this beautiful architectural beauty. And it has a functioning pendulum! My grandparents are here and cousins.