Customer Reviews

Forest Lawn review summary

5  617
4  116
3  24
2  
1  
4.8

5on Google,May 20, 2022

Young

Great service with timely manner!


5on Google,May 18, 2022

Edward

Patrick (Li) made a difficult process so easy. He helped my wife and I pre-arrange our funerals and cremation to take the stress off the shoulders of my kids. He never tried to upsell us - he understood exactly what we wanted and needed. He is also a very pleasant man! It ended up costing MUCH less than we thought it was going to. We feel so relieved. Thanks Forest Lawn and Patrick.



5on Google,May 14, 2022

Genevieve

We went for walks there every evening. We were lucky to see Marlon and his family, visit Michael who is in the mausoleum. He motioned to me, " pic?" I said yes... he ran down and came towards us and asked to hold my then 9 mth old son. This was in 2009. Such a gentleman. Meeting the Jackson's created golden memories for us.



4on Google,May 11, 2022

Liezle

Beautiful park, but extremely disappointed that my sister's flowers and flower pot have been stolen on multiple occasions. Sadly minimal help or response from staff in the past. I'll try to notify them again, but we shall see if anything improves.


5on Google,May 09, 2022

La

Estella Renteria made this experience so comfortable and easy for me. She explained all the packages so clearly making sure I was gonna receive all the services I wanted. I’m very glad and thankful to be preparing for something me and my kids won’t have to worry about once it’s too late.




5on Google,Apr 25, 2022

Guadalupe

I’m please that I choose Forest Lawn in Glendale CA for the purchase of my property very satisfied with Lygia Moran Planning Adviser her professional skills are remarkably amazing I felt content about my decision in regards of this beautiful place my dream for so many years Forest Lawn is peaceful well maintained courteous staff, Forest Lawn is clean and absolutely beautiful from the grand entrance with gorgeous tall gates and all its surroundings. Thank you




5on Google,Apr 21, 2022

Efren

It was a perfect experience with our advisor Maria Eusebio all throughout the process of getting a lot instantly for my sister and then for the rest of us, my brother in law, my wife, my niece and myself! Our advisor made everything to make it easier even in these difficult times. Our section here in Glendale is one of the best spots. We never realized we would be a regular visitor here so close to home and a famous landmark in the neighborhood!


5on Google,Apr 15, 2022

Brian

I highly recommend Patrick Li, he is an excellent advisor and nice, knowledgeable, thorough and caring. With Upmost professionalism.10+,5 star rating for service.



Operation completed without any errors