關於福樂

一個多世紀以來,福樂紀念公園一直是南加州不可或缺的一部份。

關於福樂

自成立以來,福樂紀念公園一直致力於提供一個能讓親友時常齊聚,不論是出遊踏青、追憶親友、亦或是紀念假日等各種場合提供卓越的服務和優美詳和的環境。無論您想安排如何能讓後人勉懷您,或是紀念生命中特別的人,還是參加複活節或陣亡將士紀念日等節日活動,我們都誠摯的邀請您來到Forest Forest 福樂紀念公園。

專人協助規劃

大愛無私,更在未雨綢繆。您是否需要為自己或親人預先圓滿百年規劃? 不論日夜請給我們一個電話。

聯絡我們

  • 1 (888) 689-8888

    全美免費電話

  • +1 (323) 254-3131

    國際電話

服務南加社區

自1906年成立以來,福樂紀念公園一直是社區的重要的一部分。 當 Hubert Eaton博士,一名年輕的商人,搬到洛杉磯這個開發進步的城市發展時。 依頓博士當時已經有遠見的把目光投向了殯葬業的轉型,他要把福樂紀念公園改造成為一個為生者存在的地方。 通過結合殯儀會館與墓園,伊頓實現了他的目標,使福樂紀念公園提供了一個景色優美適合禮儀服務,婚禮,受洗禮和家庭旅行等活動的場所。100多年來從無間斷的服務,做一個為生者而存在的地方,我們確實做到了成為社區的資源。

自成立以來,關懷與參與社區活動一直是福樂紀念公園對社會的承諾。 從1915年的第一個國慶日和1921年的第一次復活節日出禮拜服務開始,福樂紀念公園便致力於將慶祝生命尊重過去的精神帶入了社區。 舉辦燭光追思活動幫助人們永懷他們的家人。 福樂紀念公園博物館希望能為服務的社區注入不同的文化、宗教、與藝術的氣息。 在參與整個社區活動的過程中,福樂紀念公園同時亦慶祝著生命的美與和充滿意義的回憶。

我們在洛杉磯,橘縣和河濱縣等地點服務所有信仰和文化,並提供各種慶祝活動和特別活動。隨著在大教堂城,科切拉和印地奧等地點的落成,我們現在在整個科切拉山谷提供具有競爭力價格的火化與傳統殯儀服務。

 

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

想了解更多?

我們的互動規劃系統將幫助您了解福樂紀念公園提供的定價和選項,做出最完善的安排與準備。

讓我試試

聯絡我們

  • 1 (888) 689-8888

    全美免費電話

  • +1 (323) 254-3131

    國際電話

聯絡我們

About Forest Lawn

For more than a century, Forest Lawn has been an integral part of Southern California

About Forest Lawn

Since our founding, Forest Lawn has committed itself to providing outstanding service and beautiful environments for family outings, remembering loved ones, and commemorating holidays. Whether you are planning how to help your loved ones remember you, memorializing someone special in your life, or joining us for holiday events like Easter or Memorial Day, we invite you to visit Forest Lawn.

Get Personalized Help

Do you need to make arrangements for yourself or your loved one? Give us a call anytime, day or night.

Contact Us

  • 1 (888) 204-3131

    U.S. Toll Free

  • +1 (323) 254-3131

    International

Serving Families for More Than 100 Years

Since its founding in 1906, Forest Lawn has been an integral part of the community it serves. Our Founder, Dr. Hubert Eaton, profoundly changed the funeral business by transforming Forest Lawn Memorial-Park into a place for the living. By combining the mortuary and cemetery sides of the business, Eaton achieved his goal, making Forest Lawn a beautiful setting for services, weddings, baptisms, and family excursions. After 100 years of service, the Forest Lawn Memorial-Parks remain a place for the living and a true community resource.

Community outreach and involvement have been part of Forest lawn’s commitment since the organization’s beginning. From the first Decoration (or Memorial) Day in 1915 and first Easter Sunrise Service in 1921, Forest Lawn brought its spirit of celebrating the living and honoring the past to its communities. Our annual candle-lighting ceremonies help people remember and honor their lost loved ones. Throughout its community involvement, Forest Lawn has celebrated life and its meaningful memories.

Our locations in the Los Angeles, Orange, and Riverside counties serve all faiths and cultures, and offer a wide range of celebrations and special events.  We are proud to offer competitively priced cremation and traditional funeral services throughout Southern California.  Explore our site and contact us if you have any questions,

 

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave

Ready to Learn More?

Our interactive arrangements tool can help give you a better idea of the pricing and options available through Forest Lawn.

Try It Out

Contact Us

  • 1 (888) 204-3131

    U.S. Toll Free

  • +1 (323) 254-3131

    International

Contact Form