Understanding Grief

All seminars 7–9 pm

Glendale, Little Church of the Flowers
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Wednesday, July, 15, 2020

Hollywood Hills, Faith Chapel
Thursday, February 5, 2020
Thursday, July 9, 2020

Cypress, Cypress Room
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Covina Hills, Memory Chapel
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Long Beach, Room AB
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Cathedral City, Sunrise Room
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020

Douglass & Zook, Monroe Room
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020

Phone reservations are recommended for
Grief Support programs. Call Galen Goben
at 800-204-3131.