Understanding Grief

Our “Understanding Grief” seminars are designed to help those who have experienced the loss of a family member or friend. Please check this page regularly for information on future virtual events or seminars.

Understanding Grief (English)
Wed. 2/3/2021 – Facebook Live
Tue. 4/20/2021 – Facebook Live

Comprendiendo el Duelo (Spanish)
Tue. 1/12/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 1/19/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 2/9/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 2/23/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 3/9/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 3/23/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 4/6/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 4/20/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 5/4/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 5/18/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 6/8/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 7/6/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 7/20/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 8/10/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 8/24/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 9/7/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 9/21/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 10/5/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 10/19/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 11/9/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 11/23/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live
Tue. 12/21/2021, 2:00pm – Facebook Live

As always, our grief support program is available to you by calling 800-2-FOREST.

All other future seminars will be subject to further notice as advised by our local, state, and federal government agencies, as well as local health agencies.